School calendar and term dates

  • Collingwood School events calendar

    View our events and other key dates
  • Term Dates 2020/2021

  • Autumn term 2020
    • Thursday 3rd September to Friday 11th December 2020
    • Staff Inset: Friday 23rd October (school closed to pupils)
    • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October inclusive
  • Spring term 2021
    • Tuesday 5th January to Wednesday 24th March 2021
    • Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive
  • Summer term 2021
    • Tuesday 20th April to Friday 9th July 2021
    • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive