Parents

  • Term dates

    Key dates by term

    2018/2019

  • Autumn term 2018

    • Wednesday 5th September to Friday 14th December 2018
    • Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October inclusive
  • Spring term 2019

    • Tuesday 8th January to Friday 29th March 2019
    • Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive
  • Summer term 2019

    • Wednesday 24th April to Tuesday 9th July 2019
    • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive
  • 2019/2020

  • Autumn term 2019

    • Thursday 5th September to Friday 13th December 2019
    • Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October inclusive
  • Spring term 2020

    • Tuesday 7th January to Wednesday 25th March 2020
    • Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
  • Summer term 2020

    • Tuesday 21st April to Thursday 9th July 2020
    • Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive
  • School calendar

    View our events and other key dates

  • Key documents and forms

    Downloads for parents and carers

  • Meals and uniform

    Our menu, and information about uniforms

  • Meals

    We provide varied and delicious meals for our children, catering for all dietary requirements. View our latest lunch menu

  • Uniform

    Collingwood School uniform can be purchased either direct from the school office or via Mapac our online provider.

  • Got a question? Get in touch today

    We'd love to hear from you